Compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following as media for communicating information. State which three you consider the most effective. Comic Books Radio Television Film Theater

Nowadays, Globalization plays a pivotal role in the development of the nation. Communication is the main key to globalization to reach globally. There are some media for communicating around the world like comics, books, radio, television, film, etc but In my view, Radio, television, and film are admirable sources to communicate globally. In this essay, I will discuss both advantages and the disadvantages of these three media and then I will some relevant examples. On the one side, there are manifold advantages of communicating through radio, television, and film. Firstly, Radio, television and film are the most-effective sources and cheaper to access these media. Moreover, through these sources information reaches many communities. For instance, In many countries, communities that are in need, are advertising their problem with government support through this media and getting financial support from society. And another good example is, that organizations are advertising their products and developing their nation's economy. On the other side, there are some drawbacks to using this media for their communication because for every good thing there will be a bad side. Nowadays, most communities are behaving in a violent way by using these media. For instance, In some movies, directors directing their films in which violence is shown as the main theme. Moreover, communities take these films as their main key and perform violent behaviour. Recently, In the USA, most crime rates increased due to this violence in the media. To sum up, In my view, there are both advantages and disadvantages to using these three media as the source of communication around the world.