Some of the schools insist that all students have their own laptop in class to assist in their education. Do you feel that this would be an advantage to students' education or would it be an unnecessary complication?

With technological,advances schools insist that all their students own a laptop to study in their academic field. However, there are many people who say that it is completely unnecessary, while others say the advantages far outweigh the disadvantages. Lately, technology has become really important in people's lives, especially for students who have online classes. For instance, covid-19 has put a big pause all over the world, but not in education and now two years later some schools insist that all scholars need to have their own laptops to study. Nevertheless, not only many students do not have the budget to own a laptop, so these individuals' education is in real danger, but also many individuals claim that laptops could be extremely distracting during class. Despite this problem, laptops are incredibly helpful for students that are in college, university or school. In my opinion, laptops are a huge advantage to them because they can access the information they require anytime and anywhere. They can continue working on their projects from home, in a library or within their institution. Moreover, laptops are lighter than books, so they can fit in a bag easily. To conclude, we saw that the advantages outweigh the problems. With the development of technology, students can have their homework within easy reach anytime they want. Clearly, having a laptop is key to being an organized student.