You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children’s development than playing computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Technology sometimes affects badly to the whole world. Nowadays, children are more addicted to computer games. Some individuals argue that teenagers who played outside are better than the child who sit inside the room and spent more time in front of online games. This essay articulates the notions and explains the details from both points of view. Let's begin,On the one hand,The activities like football,cricket,hiking and so on help youngsters to socialize in teams. This will encourage the students to enhance their sports skills and also to co-ordinate and co-operate in groups.Some people show off their leadership skills also. Moreover, They have to get the self-confidence to participate in any group. For Instance,Oxford University conducted one survey last year that the students who engaged in outdoor play have more skills in their all activities as well as our energetic in their lifestyle. Because of the plethora of reasons we conclude that outdoor activities have more merits. On the other hand, adolescents who spent more time in front of the system will cause many health issues such as obesity and also have less energy in their lifestyle. In addition to that those children have a more stressed living style. In other words, The youth who is fully involved in gadget gaming is totally out of control and also they lost their future tremendously. For example, As we heard through the news,most teenagers have the tendency to coming suicide in these times, because of online game addiction.In such a way of,thinking we know that it has some negatives. To conclude, Some individuals believe, that outdoor play is more beneficial than indoor internet gaming. I completely agree with the viewpoint. Outside ambience gave students more energy and socialising with society whereas indoors gave some health issues.