You eat in your college cafeteria everyday lunchtime. However, you think it needs some improvements.

In my opinion, due to social responsibilities, everyone and everything have to do something. However I disagree with the statement is that private companies should supply sports facilities. Firstly, the private sector has enough economical pressure on them. They pay enough tax for their activities therefore if someone should create some kind of facility for local communities, it must be done by government and state organizations. For instance, sme`s having a hard time during pandemic, hence lot of sme`s closed their operations. Secondly, the private sector should focus on their employers’ education and other ability which improve their productivity. Due to its duty, organisations are already doing great work. For example; some companies pay the school fees for their employees. Thus, workers who get professional development become possible to do their job well. Lastly, private institutions provide employment to almost half of the working people. So, It may decrease unemployment. Thereby helping to reduce even one of the county’s problems. So why would we require business institutions to provide sports complexes for local communities? Nevertheless, businesses in the sports sector can provide sports facilities, if they want. Because those companies know about necessary things that should be done in this industry. Also, sport is important for a person’s health. That is why sports centers such as jogging tracks, and gyms need to be built. To conclude, a set up like a sports hall is significant for our life. Even so, non-governmental organizations such as private companies should not provide facilities for physical activities for the local districts.