Some people think it is acceptable to use animals for the benefit of humans. Other people think it is wrong to exploit animals for human purposes. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Animals have been used since old age for doing difficult multitasks. Two groups of people have two different opinions, the first group states that using animals for benefit of humanity is totally okay. While, the other group have an opinion that it is totally wrong to exploit animals for human usage. Both views are discussed further in this essay before giving an opinion. Firstly, the usage of animals for the benefit of humans is okay when it comes to the case of domestic animals like dogs, cat, goat and cow. Pet animals give required food products like milk, egg and meat. Pet animals are given good care because they provide essential goods. Dogs are rapidly used in houses for both protection and as a pet. Children love to play and take care of such animals. Secondly, when it comes to the exploitation of animals, it is cruelty. wild animals are widely captured from forests to do multitasking jobs. As these animals belong to the forest, they have aggressive behaviour. To resolve this behaviour, these animals are trained and beaten up very badly. For instance animals like elephants are widely used for both work-related and religious purposes In my opinion, the usage of wild animals for work-related and religious purposes is totally wrong and can't be justified in any manner. However, domestic animals like dogs and cats can be kept in houses because they may get a better living in houses rather than in the forest.The Government should strike current laws regarding hunting and animal exploitation. To conclude, Domestic animals like dogs, cats, cows and goats are used for multiple needs of humans. As they provide essential goods, they have been taken good care of. But, wild animals are used widely for completing heavy multitasks and religious purposes. They have been treated very badly and given hard training sessions.