Celebrities are famous for their glamorous life styles abd wealth thab their achievements and this sets a bad example to young. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It can be said that most of today's celebrities are more popular because of their wealth and privileged lifestyles rather than on account of their performances and professionality. In spite of agreeing that those social influencers are wrong inspirations to young people, I still believe that many more celebrities are highly talented and have admired personalities in their respective fields. It is clear that celebrities are seen on social media as they can expend more than their monthly income by wearing branded outfits, purchasing the latest brand new cars, and showing off their luxury-facilitated condominiums. The reasons why they are able to spend beyond their limit may be due to the superb supportive financial background of their families or the profits of other business branches besides their professional jobs. For instance, Nay Chi Oo, a beauty vlogger, and social influencer is the daughter of one retired general. All of the accessories she uses in daily activities are high-priced and she is always promoting high-cost skincare products in her vlogs. As a result, teenagers imitate the way she spends and they mislead their career ways instead of trying by themselves like wasting their tuition fees provided by parents on shopping or visiting bars and clubs. On the other hand, worldwide celebrities have become great inspirations with their charity programs and volunteering activities. They influence young people with their generous images such as leading whole non-profit fundraising events or donating large amounts of their income to different aspects of the institutions. Angelina Jolie, who is one of the Top 10 richest actresses in the world is the best example. She serves as the global ambassador of the United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees(UNHCR) and contributes to affairs for refugees in Columbia, Syria, Iraq, Lebanon, and other third -world countries. Therefore, her audiences throughout the world are aware of the refugees’ affairs and involve in some developing processes in their countries. To conclude, while privileged celebrities being famous for their glamour lifestyles are bad examples for young people, there are still worldwide celebrities who become great inspirations for teenagers with their high-standard images and generous, kind hearts.