As major cities in the world are growing today, so do their problem. What are the problem for young people who are living in the cities as the result of continued growth? How problem might be solved.

It is true that nowadays, crowds are migrating to metropolitan areas. They believe that downtown is a great place to live a standard life. While some public feel that rural area is the best option, I support those who believe that metropolia are better to live in. On the one hand, there are several reasons why some might argue that countryside living is much better. Firstly, they can get a better environment. Remote areas have more greenery to purify the polluted air. Hence, There is less chance of environmental diseases such as era diseases or respiratory diseases. Consequently, they can live healthy life. Secondly, supporters of this view also say that villages have an active social growth Because of their slow pace of life. Therefore, they spend much leisure time with their family members and neighbourhood.So, It may help to live stressless life. Despite the above arguments. I stand with those who contend that a metropolis is far better. One concrete reason is that it provides various amenities to live a comfortable and standard lifestyle. Megacities provide prestigious educational facilities, advanced medical care, varied entertainment options and wonderful job opportunities. Another reason is that cities centre provide great transportation hubs. There are on-demand transportation options are available for the local public. For example, subways, buses, uber light rail, and many ways to travel for work as well as study purposes. To conclude, both places have their own advantages On balance. I believe that municipalities provide essential facilities to live a convenient life. the community should choose capital for a better future soul.