Some people think that media have the right to publish details of people's private lives, while others think it should be controlled. Discuss both views.

Most people thinks that media has a right to establish citizen's personal life, whereas others do believe that it is needed to be controlled. This essay will discuss both the views with examples. It is a deliemma that media is rightful to publish every information, they think that would be useful for their account. Most of the time media post on newspapers and television to increase their viewership, as the part of their job discription, for which, they also portrays acts of courrpt politicans and businessmen. Spreading illegal acts of such personalities on to the mass media, aware others to learn lesson who are on the same boat, The fear that such announcements will disclose their personal life, make them perform work with honesty and loyality. For example, A corrupt political leader's wife had to go to disgrace, when she was identified by the audience at they resturant, where they starting calling her 'theif' loudly. On the contrary, not everyone is comfortable with living their life openly and therefore, misleading an information of a someone's personal life, without their consent should be controlled. Since, this will make people loose their interest from their privacy and personal time spend Change the form of the verb spent show examples with the love ones. Most of the time, a wrong disclosure about someone's life can lead to distress and depression, due to public shaming. For instance, a random video was got viral of a tourist girl who was dancing with her friends, which was latter converted into funny memes as a result, she suffered from social anxiety and depression. In conclusion, although the media sharing every detail openly gets a betterment of society, on the other side it can also cause a person mental distress.