Many people believe that it's better to learn something in group rather than individually. Do you agree or disagree?

In our society, education is the most obvious part of our lives, which is grow you as hard-working and successful person. In the system of education, there are many systems of learning. So, it is believed, that work in group is more effective rather than individually. I am stronlgy in favour of second quatation by many reasons. First of all, students, especially in elementary school, are not so patient for work in groups: children will talk a lot, laugh and lost their focus on studying. However, individual learning helps you to concentrate, be in silence and do not disturb on entertaiment and discussions. Secondly, in team works teamworks, almost each student will rely not only on himself, however, on every child from the team. It is for sure increase their procrastination and laziness. Finally, getting information in collective will not avoid risk of domination of some students. For sure, there will be shy student, who is introvert, indeed, other student, who is extravert will get more from work. In two words, more communicable persons will learn more, yet, silent children, who feel uncomfortable in close connects, will not get knowledge clearly. In brief, I completely disagree with people, who believes, that learning in groups is more effective than individual work.