People behave differently when they wear different type of clothes. Do you agree that different clothes influence the way people behave?

The significant role of clothes in personal behaviour is undeniable. Although various clothes are designed for different occasions, in my opinion, there are some other factors which influence people acting. Firstly, clothes are differed in order to be dressed in certain events. To begin with, most companies consider formal clothes as their uniforms, because they believe that this kind of clothes leads to a formal behaviour by staff. For instance, in Irancell corporation, the human resource manager decided to set a role in which wearing suits are compulsory by male employees, then they investigate this rule, and figure out that it has a distinctive impact on employees' behaviour. On the other hand, startups regard casual clothes in order to augment team working in their organization. In short, casual clothes are more convenient than formal ones, and this feeling induces teammates to be more comfortable with each other, and, in general, consider their workspace as a second home and their colleagues as a sibling. However, clothes are not a major factor in people's character, in addition, cultural background and the companions have a great role in this prompt. First of all, people nurture in different families with various values, apart from clothes, the home's culture influence the way people behave. A shiny example that can illustrate this idea is that you can put a suit on a rural man, but you cannot ask him to behave like a gentleman, maybe he cannot even speak formally. Additionally, it is possible that one person wears a formal dress, but acts in a different way, because his companions may influence him more than his clothes. For example, once I bought a nice suit from a designer label and wore it to my sister's wedding, not only did I not behave like a handsome man, but also my cousins fascinated me to dance awfully. In conclusion, while the clothe's Change the form of the verb clothing's show examples role in personal behaviour is considerable, from my perspective, culture and people who are along with us should be induced, in this case.