Some people fail in school, but end up being succesful in life. Why do you think that is the case?What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

Some people struggle in academic in their school, but they still end up getting successful in future. I am more inclined towards the statement and viewpoints will be elucidated in the subsequent paragraphs. It is not necessary that students who are performing good in schools will have a bright future. As there are other skills plays an important role in deciding your successful life. Firstly, it is passion plays an important role in having a successful career. If we don’t have passion in our work or business we will never have any urge or motivation to perform the work. For instance, Steve Jobs passion was to build something which makes the life of people much easier. His urge of developing things have led to the establishment of a company Apple which is now recognized as one of the major tech company in the world. In addition to this, Hands on experience also plays a vital part in good life. We acquire this skill by working in the industry. If we have a good hands on experience in our field, we can have a good life. To illustrate, companies spend millions of dollars on their CEO’s or CFO’s by providing them with high salary packages as they are best in the industry. The most important thing which plays an important role in leading a successful life is passion. If we don’t have desire or urge to do perform work which we are currently doing then we will never put more efforts in our work. In conclusion, Schools plays a role as a mentor for our life. But it is not necessary that individual failing in schools will not have a successful future.