Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree

These days, society is developing, and the distinctions between class, religion, and sex are also more and more equal than in the past. Many people think that universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in all subjects. And I totally agree with the above point. According to the view of the ancient ancestors, men should shoulder the social work while women should only stay at home to take care of the family. Therefore, in the past, the value of women was always underestimated and underestimated compared to men. For the same reason, women are less likely to attend school than men. For example, ​​​​when my grandmother was young, her family had a lot of brothers and sisters and most of the brothers would be more loved and would be given the best for them. The sisters will have to do all the housework and help their parents in the fields. And especially not allowed to go to school. However, today's society no longer has so much respect for men and women as in the past. All people, of all genders, should be treated equally. This equality is especially evident in the university environment. Students have the right to choose the school and profession they want without being forced by family or society. In universities, it is not difficult to see that there are equal numbers of boys and girls in each subject. This proves that people's lives are increasingly developing and equal. In conclusion, universities should accept the same number of students from both sexes and give equal opportunities at every level.