Some people believe that happiness and emotional maturity are more important than physical health, while others disagree. **Discuss** both views and give your opinion.

Some communities believe that being happy and having emotions play a pivotal role in everybody's life compared to having good physical health. I strongly argue with the given statement because without proper physical fitness communities cannot be happy with their emotions. In this essay, I will discuss both scenarios and then I will give some relevant examples. On the one side, Some communities believe that happiness and emotions have great importance in their life than physical health. It is important to be happy in their life compared to being physically fit. Because some of the communities have disability and they don't have chance to maintain they fitness. For instance, Nowadays, some of the motivational persons are disable persons and they are inspiring others with their words and explaining how they are leading happy life even they are perfect in shape. I think these disable persons are having emotional maturity and leading a happy life by encouraging other communities. On the other side, Most of the communities are focusing on their physical fitness because without proper diet they are facing lots of health problems which is leading death. By consuming fastfood, etc communities are suffering with obesity, thyroid, PCOD, etc. By doing Yoga, Meditation, regular exercises people can improve their thinking power and get relief from stress due to hectic work schedules. For instance, Nowadays, Most of the women's womens are suffering with PCOD and facing problems during pregnancy this is because due to physical health problems. So it is important to maintain physical health because without proper fitness communities are dying due to heartattack heart-attack, etc. To sum up, In my view, most of the communities should focus on their physical health by doing regular exercises, yoga, etc which improves thinking power, also maintain patience according to the situation, etc.