Directors of large organizations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees do. Some people think it is necessary, but others hold that it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

In the 21st century, the world has become a global village.Due to inflation, nothing comes cheap therefore folks turn into human machines to earn money to survive. One of the most conspicuous trends in today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that directors of big companies are paid more than the regular staff. The assertion seems quite controversial across the globe. Without any doubt, society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindset of different folks. A good count of the crowd believes that it's beneficial while others claim that it is unfair to the staff. Whether to agree or not it's a tough-provoking question. As far as I can see it's more justified to agree with folks who thought it is necessary to pay high to the department. In the further essay, I will not only shed light on the issue but also elaborate on my point of view regarding the statement. To embark, if we have a deep look at the statement we will be able to find a fair number of reasons why the public supports the idea of giving huge salaries to the directors. first and foremost, leadership plays a vital role. Working in an organization is like teamwork. The Head of the company be like a leader and the employees are like team members. Both have their own inevitability but the leader's contribution is like the foundation. A leader can lead the other members to make the work successful Otherwise the work can be ruined totally. For instance, directors of the organizations have to monitor everything.they make the rules and schedule so that staff don't face any problems further. They handle the meetings and deals. That's the reason why communities think they deserve a high salary. On the paradoxical side, a school of individuals think that workers are the one who deserves to praise more. firstly, they work hard. They spend most of their time working. They don't get enough holidays. therefore they can not spend enough time with their family. Secondly, while working under the organization they can't express their true self they have to obey the rules and regulations made by the head without their consultation. Last not least, they always feel pressurized because they have to do over works also. For example, whenever any big project came pieces of staff have to work overtime for the project which makes them tired and depressed. In conclusion, although employees give their 100% hard work for the company we can not deny the afford of the leader to build the business. good Leadership is a key to success that's why it's more justified to agree with the statement. Directors show us direction which is the main thing to become successful.