Nowadays many mothers take care of the family and don’t go out to work. Some people believe they should be given salaries by the government. 🔸Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, contemporary females to look after the family do not have an occupation. In my opinion, the government should give unemployment benefits to these people. There are multiple reasons why mothers do not go out to work. Firstly, they are doing housework for other members of the family like washing dishes or clothes and ironing and cooking because we need all of these things for our lifespan and If we are working we need somebody to make for us. Secondly, they might have one baby or two babies these children will grow up but early age a baby needs her mother for all activities so how can these mothers go to work under these conditions? Moreover, If they look for an occupation, they face some obstacles like specials companies do not want female workers because of pregnancy. Finally, they can not want to work where they expose to mobbing. I see eye to eye with the government has to give unemployment benefits or child money to mothers because of some causes. They need money for individual necessities. Furthermore, our moms are working for the country by raising the children and this occupation is more important than others. We should be kind and helpful to housewives and we can show this by paying money.. If there is one person who is working for the family expenses this cash is not enough for all family members and the authority should support these people. In conclusion, I agree with the state must give money to housewives because they work for family members in addition no one can not say that the mothers do not work.