Stress related illnesses are becoming increasingly common. What are the causes? Discuss possible solutions

Nowadays, the sicknesses related to stress are becoming ubiquitous among people. This essay will discuss the possible causes including long work hours and bad diets as well as suggest two solutions that might help tackle this issue including having a life- work balance and adopting a healthy lifestyle. Perhaps the two main causes of stress -related illnesses is the fact that people spend the majority of their time at work and usually feed on unhealthy nutrients. This could be contributed to people's greed to earn more money in order to secure a good social status in the materialstic world, and to allocate more time for work rather than paying careful attention to their eating habits. For example, young adults these days are way more concernd about their wage to afford for a fancy lifestyle, putting themselves under unfavoribale, pressured conditions. This often results in mental and physical distress due to poor diets and overworking. Fotunately Unfortunately, however, there are two promising solutions that might help cut down this problem, which are maintaining a good life- work balance and embracing a healthy lifestyle. In other words, people are in immense need to realise the importance of unwinding from work to practice activities that help them recharge their batteries and relif their anxiety, on top of that, regular exercising along with consuming nutritious meals would definitely improve the person's life quality. For instance, employees who allocate time to enjoy a particual hobby or for their personal life are less likely to get overwhelmed with stress. Therefore, in order to reduce issues related to stress, people must consider a better ratio of work, hobbies, physical exercise regimes, and dietary sustunance substance. In conclusion, in today's fast paced world, more and more people are suffering from stress which negatively impact them. This essay discusses disscussed how long work hours and poor diet can be the causes of this stress -related illnesses. This essay also suggested that the solutions to this problem are twofolds two folds: to manage a better life- work balance and to eat a healthier diet.