Some people believe that a country will benefit greatly if its students study abroad. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that there is a highly benefical if students have opportunities to pursue their education in foreign countries. Personally, i agree with the arrertion that a country derives enormous benefits from abroad students. On the one hand, there are many benefits for young people if they study overseas. Through study abroad it helps people to boost their confidence and be more independent. By learning in other nations, they would have to get out of their comfort zone to get used to a completely different environment. For example, according the result student who study oversea have a good chance to improve their language skill to communicating Change the form of the verb communicate show examples with native speakers on daily basis that help them not to shy and confidence on their abilty. It can be seen that this would help them establish business relationships with foreign parners in the future. On the other hand, having way sudents being educated overseas could be advantageous to society as a whole. For instance, Vietnamese students studying at US universities might decide to stay where they study which tend to shortage of labour resources. It can be seen that with modern facilities, great environment some people ideal locations for living which make some developing countres are highly declining human resources in significant fields. In conclusion, studying abroad student play a important role in developing countries whereas it will have side effects it students are attracted by the countries where they study.