Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all schools subjects .But other Believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are best at or they find the most interest .Discuss both views and give an opinion.

In recent days, a highly controversial issue whether relating to the significance of school materials for teenagers, therefore numerous individuals believe that is considered an optimal choice to gain various utilities, while others view that teenagers must be engaged in whatever attracts them in which they can achieve the creativity. In this essay, I am going to examine the phenomenon from both viewpoints and I will support my real_relavant examples. To begin with, many people argue that teenagers can accomplish boost their future when they learn their school material rather than focusing on their desires. A good illustration here, is there are many surveys held in different schools in which their students were taken just their school materials and they were superior. Moreover, when students learn their school material can extend their experience through the school crucuilum which allocate to growing students ' cognitive processes. For instance, official authorities in different parts of the world provide plans that enhance students ' skills. On the other hand, despite different arguments still believers assert the importance of students being willing to choose what they are interested in. The main reason for believing that teenagers can achieve success and dexterity is when they choose the subject they master in. For example, a recent study is obvious that students when choosing what they like to study enable to reach a high rank in their communities. In addition, when students choose what they like can contribute to boosting the societies. For example, the vast majority of successful people study their favorite specializations To conclude, it is evident that there are different viewpoints in which some officials authorities advocate the worthy of gain school subject to help students skills, while others agree on taking courses that favorite for teenagers.I, personally advocate with the second side because when students taking thier favorite subject they enable them to achieve superiority in the future life.