It is a common aspiration among people to run their own business rather than work for an employee. What are the positives and negatives of this?

Today’s world is full of chaos. People’s expectation to themselves are much higher. They move from the idea of working as a employee to become an employer and hence it create confusion among them. Today, we will discuss about the pros and cons of being a employee and employer. Initially, the people who have aspiration to run their own business argued that it will free the boundaries around them. It is true that doing the business may free you from the 9 to 5 job. It is your business and you will take a leave without taking any permission from any authority. So, people feel liberated from the authority. Another thing is that doing job set a limit of your earnings. As a employee you have a fixed salary but being a business holder enables you to cross the limit. This is one of the major reason behind people’s will of shifting their roles in the work field. On the other hand, doing your own business may liberate you from the shift times but it will bound you to work all day. A business owner have to work full day and for whole week to become successful. Moreover, you are in a race to capture market. If you will unable to compete with your competetors, it will lead you to loss. Furthermore, a person have a fix salary so they can set their limits and have option to shift the job to seek some hike but in business you don’t have any other choice because you already invest much money on the infrastructure. So, you have to work on it all the time to make it in progress. Hence, we can say that doing job or business have their own merits and demerits. On one hand you may learn more money on the other word you have to carry the burden of sun in a race. So, it depend on one’s capabilities and choice to work.