Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe the teenager should focus on the subjects that they are good at or that they find the most interest. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Unquestionably, every coin has two sides so are the people. Some folks support that youngsters should concentrate on all school curriculum, but according to few children should focus on the interesting subjects only. This essay will compare and contrast both opinions along with my opinion which is in the favour of former view. To commence with the first opinion, adolescents' mind is still in a developing state which might not understand the value of any particular subject. for example, If a teenager is studying in the local language and he or she finds English a boring subject, then at this age they will start ignoring English which is quite important for their future. Moreover, a few subjects like history or humanity are boring but it plays the main role in public sector services, so if students start ignoring these subject then they won't take it as a major and there will be a disbalance in a career opportunity in future. Consequently, where the government will have many jobs but no applicants, on the other hand, for one job there will be many competitors. On the contrasting side, people who held another viewpoint say that teenagers should not be pressurised to study all school subjects,and study should be focused on the subjects in which they are good or interesting, because If one is finding any subject interesting then they will put their full dedication, which can lead them to good career opportunity. For instance, any student who is interested in maths will give his best in math exams, can take maths as his major in future and choose a career in maths field, like teacher or engineer. Additionally, They will be less stressed and enjoy their study, which will give them satisfaction. To conclude, although teenagers will enjoy their studies with less stress it will lead their to lack of career opportunities in future so I would like to say that school is for learning each part of life or subjects so they should concentrate on all subjects rather than focusing on the subjects that they are good at or that they find the most interesting.