Some people say the fashion industry has a bad effect on people’s lives. Do you agree?

Few people think that the model industry is not really good and it has a negative impact. In my opinion, looking in a negative way is not true and I don't agree with the mentioned point. Nowadays the trend market is growing everywhere but some groups of community are against they are telling not good for society and it is creating negative thoughts in different kinds of the crowd, This is not acceptable because fashion has a very important role in our current generation,especially for women they have different taste and concepts. I strongly believe that we all should promote the fashion industry. For,example any events happening in our family or life we all like to have a different dress like wedding gowns or party dress all the costumes we are arranging depend on the occasion. If passion is not important or we do not have to do anything to show up and also I can't see any bad effect on this by doing this. However, families have different views and everyone will not think the same in my opinion model is good we have to promote. All the current generation especially youngsters are crazy about fashion men and women are equally supportive but the old generation is not supporting they like the old culture only the new generation wants new trends every day the trends are kept changing. To conclude basically the form industry has a big role in the new society everyone needs to support. This will make a huge change in the upcoming generation.