It is better for the students to live away from the home during their university studies rather than staying with their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the salad days of the millennium, getting an education has become essential for everyone. Parents are more concerned about the accommodation of their offspring. Whereas, it is generally opined that it had better for students to reside in hostels during the period of their studies instead of living with their guardians. However, I partially agree with this notion and in the following paragraphs, I would shed light on numerous reasons to support my stance. To commence with the facet of agreement, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour. First and foremost, residing away from progenitors makes children mature. For example, they have to do all things and take all the important decisions on their own, either wrong or right. As a result of that, they usually become sensible enough to manage their responsibilities. Furthermore, pupils who accommodate in hostels get sharper and wiser. Since they are always surrounded by their friends and peers who come from different families and have discrete mindsets. Hence, this enables youngsters to be more adaptive and succours in boosting their creativeness and intelligence. Shifting towards the second school of thought, this condition has various untoward repercussions as well. Firstly, students are at a higher risk of distracting from their learning when they are staying far from their parents. For instance, they are living alone or with their mates and there is nobody from their relatives to keep a close eye on them and watch their actions. Therefore, they are not guided and counselled in a correct way and can be involved in misconduct such as snatching. Moreover, while staying away from home, learners do not receive all kinds of facilities. For illustration, due to a limited budget, they cannot afford the luxuries of life such as an air-conditioned room. Also, they do not have any separate space or room to study alone because they have to share the place with other mates. Thus, they need to bear all the expenses of their education within a certain amount of money. In conclusion, it is commonly argued that students should be lived separately from their guardians during their university time. Nonetheless, I partially support this perspective because besides a plethora of advantages it could have adverse effects also.