Some people claim that it is acceptance to use animals in medical research for the benefit of human beings, while others argue that it is wrong. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Over the past few decades,the question of making animals an object of the experiment is still a fixture of many discussions and is being placed unanswered.In my opinion. I always support the tendency to place animals for human experiments. This essay shall analyse the issue from every nook and corner, discussing both aspects and finally conclude with my opinion on supporting this. One of the striking arguments of non-supporters is that animals are being created not for satisfying humans.They stick to the view animals too have the right to live on earth and they are also considered a creature of the Almighty.The proponents of this view also state that using animals in medical research would cause the destruction of these animals & thereby affecting the ecosystem adversely. A quick perusal of the issue at hand would throw up seminal reasons to support my statement about using animals for medical research. To begin,with my viewpoint,fighting disease in both animals and humans is quite common and crucial nowadays. An understanding of biological processes has to be examined and there is no practical alternative to experiment the medicines/vaccines. In places such as the UK and the EU, this is written into law and it is illegal to use an animal in research where there is a practical alternative. To recapitulate, It is essential to use animals for experiments without affecting the ecosystem.