Some people think that advertisements are good for the society whereas others oppose this view. do you agree or disagree?

Advertisements play a vital role in this contemporary epoch. Huge organisations make use of games events to advertise their products. Few masses believe that it has a destructive effect on sports. I firmly accord with this given notion, related viewpoints will be articulated in the impending inscribing before reaching to a logical conclusion. Predominantly, promoting products by big companies on sports events can be distructive for players. To elaborate it, due to promotions of distinct items on sports competitions, competitors can lose their focus from their game and they can lose from their counterpart. For example, a survey was conducted by United States Census Bureau, in 2017, in Russia, which revealed that owing to advertisements of opulent things in tennis competition, players unable to concentrate. Hence, it directly impact on the tennis game. Nevertheless, blurbs has often positive impact on sports as it provide knowledge about the game to people. To explain it, some companies advertise things which is related to a particular sport. While advertisement they not only promote their items, but also give information about the game which is a constructive approach for sports. For instance, some people do not know about some games such as dodgebow, if major firms use that sport event then people can aware about that game too. So, it broaden the horizon of mankind. In conclusion, promotion of products on sports events by huge companies can disadvantageous for sports as players cannot give their best if they distract from their goal, Yet other aspect cannot be neglected that advertisements can promote those games which is unusual for people.