As mass communication and transport continue to grow, societies are becoming more and more alike leading to a phenomenon known as globalization. Some people fear that globalization will inevitably lead to the total loss of cultural identity. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days society is growing its needs are increasing which causes globalization. There is concern that cultural features of different nationalities might disappear, leading to a loss of cultural identity. In my point of view, globalization has an unavoidable impact on different cultures therefore it is really important to save numerous cultural identities. Firstly, many nationalities cannot pass their cultural legacy such as traditions and to their descendants. It is a significant meaning to future people because it will be necessary to know who their ancestors were and what the difference was between cultures. For instance, many present-day people are concerned about their ancestors' lives and their contribution to the development of the nation. Secondly, globalization may occur confrontations among people moreover, there would appear more marginalised people who might break the laws. Therefore, it may cause national and religious conflicts that might cause wars which would have a negative impact on economies. To conclude, globalization has a bad influence on people and their national identities that is why laws must be invented to control it.