Many school these days have problems with poor student behaviour, what are the problems and solutions to this issue?

Nowadays, teachers reflect about misbehaving students in the school. We can see that parents and friends play an important role. This essay will look at the reasons for this and propose some solutions. One of the main causes of the problems is that educational environment at home. These days, some parents never take care of their children and always say “yes” to what they want. Not only that, they do not teach their kids to communicate in a polite way. As a result, they are extremely spoilt and never respect their teacher. To tackle this problem, the school should talk about this problem with parents and discipline for disrespectful students. For example, school’s can organize classes to improve parenting skills for fathers and mothers. Another problem is that many children use excessive medical and digital technology. Numerous students bring their smartphones in the classroom and always watch videos on Youtube, use social media, while class is take place. The solution is for the school’s to prohibit teenagers from bringing phones to school and if a student wants to bring a smartphone to school, they can keep it in the locker. Moreover, families should control their kid’s use of the phone and allow to appropriate content. To sum up, problems with poor student behaviour become much more popular in many countries, due to reasons such as the educational environment and influence of media use. This is a serious problem, and unless parents and the school ’s administration will have specific measures, the education of teenagers will suffer.