Many students at college opt to live on campus. What are the benefits and drawbacks of campus life?

Most students on third education level chose to stay on campus. The main benefits are that they can focus on educational subjects and save money to continue their education; however, the disadvantages are that they might feel a lot of stress and share a room with other students. Living on campus is beneficial for sudents because they can focus more on academic subjects than livign in their homes. Firstly, in this place, the students have all the things they might need to do their assignment assigments and have no noisy pollution at all. Futhermore, campu's surroundings will remaind them to spend more time on their academic shores, and this might help them to get higher scores. More importantly, this place will remain remaind them every minute the reason why they are living there. For Instance, In California, many students opt to live on campus, and this help them to obtain better grades, and the statistic states that this people always complete their careers in less time. However, living on campus might cause a lot of stress for some students who live at this place, and this might cause them to feel depressed. To begin with, living on campus the student should follow many rules that might cause a lot of mental pressure. Also, they need to remain in the ther room for a complete week, and this will impede to see their loves one. Another disadvantage is that students need to share a room with two or more people, and sometimes this situation cause misunderstanding among them. More importantly, many of these young students come from other countries,and this mean, they have different customs and culture. To explain further, Fullerton College in California states that, campus ' rules must avoid discrimination, so some of the rules is to mix students in the class, as well as in their dorms, to avoid excluding foreign students. To conclude, living on campus help students to focus on academic assigments and save money for the future. However, these young students suffer form stress and conflict comflicts among them.