Some people think it is a better way to leave their home country to improve their work and living opportunities, while others think staying in their own country is a better choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

All human beings like to improve themselves in their life and try to achive themselves in any way. These days progress in life has different meaning. for example, having a good job with high sallery, progress in that job, hogher education, etc. Some people prefer to immigrate to another country to have more chance in each of these, which we see in Iran these days. In my opinion this decision in good but as long as this movement does not cause to increase number of young people in the society. On the other hand, when being in this country and living there becomes so difficult, these people have to imgrat emigrate immigrate and there is no chance for improv they life. In the end, I prefer that if I imigrat migrate immigrated to another country for any progress, eventually back to my country for progress my country because I am responsibility to my country.