As the political and social conditions around the world are transforming, the trend of immigration is increasing day by day. What do you think what can be positive and negative impact of immigration?

There has been an ever-increasing transformation in not only political but also social conditions across the globe. An uncountable number of citizens are constantly migrating from one place to another. While there might be a positive impact of immigration there are a lot of negative impacts alongside. This essay will discuss both sides in detail. Immigration does have an advantage for multiple reasons. Primarily, the native inhabitants of a country acquire more knowledge when outsiders visit their country. This is because of cultural differences and different education systems. Exempli Gratia, towards the end of the 19th century, many students from France migrated to Canada to pursue a higher level of education. Since, even though these students spoke in French amongst themselves, the Canadians subconsciously learnt the same. Furthermore, people living in different countries have different perspectives. To illustrate, despite India being a country below the poverty line, Indians are extremely good at logical reasoning and problem-solving. They are also resilient and hardworking. India, consequently, became the hub for many jobs from software engineering to journalism. Last but not the least, besides the social conditions mentioned above, there are many political benefits. Russia is known for its large amount of oil reserves. If political leaders from other nations migrate to Russia there will be a good relationship between both governments and eventually, these countries will benefit from good quality oil. There are many more positive aspects of migrating to another country and this is outside the scope of this essay. On the other hand, there are many disadvantages. Firstly, there may be conflicts in ideas between local citizens and immigrants. There might also be racial discrimination.By way of illustration, who migrate to the United States of America, are not respected because they are dark-skinned. This might even lead to a poor relationship between south African countries as well as their alliances such as Saudi Arabia and America. In addition, there may be an imbalance in the economy across the world. To illustrate, if Africans stop working in the USA, Americans will have to hire individuals at higher costs. To conclude, although there might be both; positive aspects of immigration there are many negative aspects as well. In my opinion the advantages of migrating definitely supersede the disadvantages.