Governments and big companies should work together to reverse environmental damage, rather than making individuals responsible for that. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Humanity has a significant impact on the environment. Although a vast majority of people claim it is responsibility of every person to take care of the planet, I suppose corporations and local authorities are in charge of reversing the damage they had produced. In this essay, I will outline reasons why I agree with this statement. First and foremost, big companies and governments are guilty of polluted atmosphere. Every year factories make a crucial carbon footprint while control organs gain bribes from them and deliberately allow violate the law. Moreover, it is not a secret that individuals produce less environmental injury rather than big companies. Indeed, it was revealed that if people stop using plastic bags as well as start to eliminate any plastic items from natural habitats like parks, oceans, and mountings it would not help creatures to survive as much as corporations remove all plastic particles from their products. Another overlooked reason is not well-funded initiatives to protect eath. When it comes to matters of alternative energy sources no one will dispute about the importance of raising money to make it common and publicly accessible. Nowadays many and many enterprises starts to invest into green power which could be achieved by replacing traditional power supplied suplies by solar wind or water power. Thereby, government of New Zeland initiated the program where they promise to provide at least 85% of total energy consumption gained from windmills. In conclusion, we all have to think about which planet we are going to leave for heritors but big companies has far greater influence on opportunities to keep our eath healthy. They must start by reducing plastic wastage and invest more funds in developing alternatives power sources.