In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Technology is the future of this cutting edge era and automobile is one of the integral part responsible for a sucessful transformation. Although there are disadvantages of driveless cars, I believe with thorough experimentation they can be beneficial addition to the upcoming transformation. On one hand, introduction of driverless vehicles will have an adverse effect on the driver's jobs because they will be no longer needed in near future. Also relying on machine for life of humans, wil be very risky because malfunctioning can happen anytime and it would lead to choas. Usually, public stystems are centrally managed and if this gets attacked, each and every vehicle managed by this will get affected risking to hundreds and thousands of lives. For instance, countries could attack through viruses to disturb the central machine intelligence of other countries before starting a war. On the other hand, the advantages of driverless vehicles are far more when compared to its disadvantages. Malfunctioning of machines is common and can be easily resolved by repeated experiementation before actually implementing. An effiecient driverless system will enhance human life by predicting suitable speed, brake timings which will lead to fewer accidents, particularly drunk and drive cases with reduce sharply. People can enjoy car rides without even having to learn driving and likewise those who fear from driving will also be encouraged to travel. Drawing from my own experience, after an accident, I started avoiding driving since I feared getting hit again. By introduction to such advancement will definitely make travelling comfortable. In conclusion, I strongly believe that driveless automobiles will become indispensable to make human life easier and comfortable.