Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere To what extent do you agree with the view?

Presently, every individual has some talent in their own sense.they certainly want to show their capabilities to everyone but due to extremely high vying they are unable to commence this work.majority of the masses believe that artwork is a useless thing and the nation stop putting monetary value into these kinds of stuff.they believe spending money in other ways is better to approach in every other sense. In this,essay we will further discuss how it would be needed to encourage artwork or spending money somewhere else. Firstly, the artwork is a terrific feature that humans can experience.encouraging artwork by authorities is a very good way to support new artists.it is really astonishing to experience new artists and their talent in every possible way.sometimes artist wants to pursue their career in their talent but monetary issue become a nuisance for them.to exemplify if any individual wants to record their song in the studio they need a few bucks to do that Although, beginner does not have leverage in the starting to invest such amount.So, mainly government become a helping hand in their career. Secondly, to some extent investing money in the artwork helps the government gain taxes from communities that would help to generate more economic freedom, for example museums,exhibitions, and talent shows. although, it also encourages tourists to experience new talent around the globe.but ignoring other factors such as employment, education,health sector due to art is not a good way. In conclusion, saving artwork and artists and their precious talent by investing in them is totally worth it if considering every other factor of the nation with the same level of excitement and knowledge.