In the future, nobody will buy printed newaspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In our society, Internet is the most obvious thing for handful of people. Nowadays, we can easily get success to the shopping online, registration in hospitals and even hotel check-in. Therefore, it is believed, that printed newspapers and books are losting their popularity, since all this information located in the social networks. Undoubtedly, I admit with this narrative. First of all, in WWN access to the news is free, in comparison with newspapers. For instance, if one newspaper is cost approximately 1$, you will spent about 30$ per only one month, while in the social networks you can read it for free. Moreover, newspapers are always too large, indeed, it is completely uncomfortable for reading. Secondly, with online-reading, person does not have to wait for journalists to print and post it to shops. You need only 1 minute, just take your phone and open special applications. Thirdly, real books are expensive. If you adore reading, you will spend more than 200$ per year. Though, online-books are often free. Furthermore, you do not have to bring heavy book everywhere, just open your light phone and read as many times, as you want. In brief, I want to reiterate, that in the future newspapers and real books, for sure, will lost their relevance, and will be replaced with phones.