In the future, nobody will buy printed newaspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In our society, the Internet is the most obvious thing for a handful of people. Nowadays, we can easily get success in shopping online, registering in hospitals and even hotel check-in. Therefore, it is believed, that printed newspapers and books are losing their popularity, since all this information is located on social networks. Undoubtedly, I admit with this narrative. First of all, in WWN access to the news is free, in comparison with newspapers. For instance, if one newspaper costs approximately 1$, you will spend about 30$ per only one month, while on social networks you can read it for free. Moreover, newspapers are always too large, indeed, it is completely uncomfortable for reading. Secondly, with online reading, a person does not have to wait for journalists to print and post it to shops. You need only 1 minute, just take your phone and open special applications. Thirdly, real books are expensive. If you adore reading, you will spend more than 200$ per year. Though, online books are often free. Furthermore, you do not have to bring a heavy books everywhere, just open your light phone and read as many times, as you want. In brief, I want to reiterate, that in the future newspapers and real books, for sure, will lose their relevance, and will be replaced with phones.