Living in big cities is bad for people’s health. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Some folk state that living in a big downtown is bad for society's energy. In this essay, I will explain why I disagree with this statement and will prove that this statement and the situation can be fixed. On the one hand, although some neighbourhoods in the big metropolia can be polluted, there is still plenty of neighbourhood where the district can escape from this condition. a venue like parks and river banks can be great destinations for the association to avoid the polluted breeze in the metropolis that can harm their well-being. For example, the population in my town consider the town river bank a typical place to benefit from the fresh air in the morning and go running there every day to refresh their bodies and mind. Therefore, it is easy to conclude that point is built in the centre for the association to come to avoid a harmful environment. Furthermore, there are things and methods invented for the public to avoid harmful elements from taking a toll on their energy when living in a big municipality. the community can wear masks if they don't want to breathe in the dusty atmosphere from cars and motorbikes in the capital. To illustrate this, pharmacies often set a low price for masks to enable crowds with low income to buy masks to protect their energy. Therefore, it is easy to conclude that methods of protecting the community's well-being in a metropolis are popular. In conclusion, some communities indicate that living in a big metropolis is bad for the community’s strength. I disagree with this opinion because although the atmosphere downtown is affected by gases from vehicles and factories, there are still methods and neighbourhoods built and invented for crowds to solve this problem.