More and more children are accessing the Internet unsupervised and at younger age. This can sometimes put them at risk. What problems do you think parents face when dealing with their children using the Internet?

The unprecedented progress of technology brings along with several notions likewise a myriad of children utilizing propensity of the internet uncontrolled, particularly in the age of the youngster. This bears multiple authentic hard threats intermittently furthermore, several parents have to look forwards to various drawbacks while adolescents are prone to use more internet. In this essay, I will examine viable issues and give several feasible antidotes by citing examples. Firstly, using the internet without guidance can lead them to pornographic locations intermittently. Because, there is no stringent rule for accessing these types of stations, which will affect them mentally. As a result, the children exposed to these types of spots can cause a change in their attitudes, or probably prompts them to commit a crime. For instance, a study conducted in the USA exposed the percentage of crime rate related to women's harassment caused by pornographic sites. Secondly, when toddlers are addicted to this trend, there will be a decreased predisposition to interact with people and the community, resulting in switching to an unsocial individual when guardians face a plethora of hindrances to tackle this issue. To solve these aforementioned difficulties, a multitude of features can be taken. First of all, creating a friendly atmosphere between parents and children. Besides, if it is possible, to remove the addiction to technology this relationship might be an aid to demolishing this addiction tendency through physical interaction rather than online activities. Another prominent solution may be to regulate the simple founding of online access by the governing authority. When the administration takes a few stringent initiatives, the dependency on this must deteriorate. For example, in Britain, with the help of managerial rulers regulating online admits and fathers' and mothers' better communication has diminished more offspring's weakness in mechanization. In conclusion, as I revealed earlier the practices of the applied sciences have innumerable disadvantages for juveniles. Notwithstanding this, parents' communication with their infants is incredibly significant to resolve this, and government actions should be implemented to restrict the usage of telecommunication.