Some educationalist think that international exchange visits will benefits teenagers at school.Tp what extend do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Education plays an important role in every country. Many educationalists believe that foreign exchange students will be advantageous for young people. However, despite the fact that international students are suffering from homesickness. Nevertheless,I opine that the benefits we gain more from global students outweigh the disadvantages. On the one hand, I admit that these students grow up into healthy productive adults. Firstly, they would expand their horizons in foreign cultures and traditions. They will get broad knowledge about the history, religions, and customs of other countries. Secondly, the young generation gains confidence when they get global understanding and become global citizens. Consequently, youth are capable to do work or studying with their insidious as well as foreigners. For example, a businessman can easily work with their foreign co-workers if he can understand them from different aspects, and gain enough confidence to deal with them. Furthermore, It is a golden opportunity to learn various international languages.Nowadays the whole world become a small global village. Hence, students have to work with different people who belong to different cultural backgrounds. Therefore, It is an impressionable time to learn multiple global languages by working the whole day.According to research, schoolers can easily learn a foreign language by communication. Lastly, the younger ones can easily co-operate and co-relate when they go out of the other countries. Otherwise,they would face many issues due to cultural variations. To conclude, It is a great to deal for youngsters to learn with people, who come from other nations. They can be helpful to increase knowledge of their culture,traditions,languages and other aspects. As a result, they get feelings of self-confidence, self-respect and self-esteem.