The best way to improve health is to exercise daily. To what extend do you agree

Health is the greatest blessing in life, being in a good health can’t be substituted by treasures. Thus, people seek to maintain a healthy lifestyle through diet restrictions, exercising on a daily basis and continuous medical advisement. In my opinion, diet regulation is as vital as exercising regularly. There is no doubt that a daily workout is highly essential since it helps people to regulate their weight thus decreasing the risks of chronic diseases such as diabetes and hypertension. Moreover, it keeps your body strong and protected from disc problems by strengthening your body muscles. For instance, a study done showed that 70% of people suffering from obesity and diabetes are on a sedentary lifestyle and they don’t do any kind of sports. However, exercising alone isn’t enough to maintain good health, people should be aware of the food they are consuming, and be careful in choosing what to eat. Obviously, people can gain weight easily despite exercising if they eat more junk foods and fewer fruits and vegetables. Actually, junk food might night only lead to obesity, but also it raises the cholesterol levels that are the first cause behind myocardial infarctions. Recently, a dietitian performed research in collaboration with her clients, the results showed that the clients who used to consume a lot of fast food are having a series of health issues and are on multiple treatments since exercising and diet adjustment are not enough at this critical stage. To conclude, good health results in a pleasant life, and it’s under our control. In my opinion, It is highly recommended to keep on maintaining a healthy diet along with daily workouts to stay in a good health.