Many organization and companies ask their staff to wear a uniform. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this? What kind of jobs should have a work uniform?

Associations always encourage their employees to wear formal clothes called uniforms. Approximately all corporations have their own uniform. There are many reasons to force companies to promote their workers wearing defined dresses. Despite the benefits, wearing a uniform has harmful effects on staff. But, wearing a uniform cannot be recommended for a specific job. A company or an organization are established and managed by the rules. Defined instructions are crucial for the sustainability of the association, but have some negative influences like wearing regulations. An organization realise that clothes have a huge impact on members to increase loyalty. For instance, a company can reach its targets, if workers feel the same things. Additionally, they consider production level can be increased. Moreover, the uniform is a piece of equipment for free advertisement. For instance, a brand can be presented to the public by wearing formal clothes at a minimum cost. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages.Staff can be negatively damaged by putting on the same wearing. Stress is a very important cause to influence the production process. To illustrate, the high-stress level has an impact on a number of manufactured goods and commodities. The profit of firms depends on the production of more items. Thus, the stress should be diminished through implementation. İn conclusion, although the benefits of uniforms seem more, harm can be destructive. Organizations should care about the stress level of employees. Because the first target is to make a profit.Absolutely, we can not define a job field that wears a uniform.