Children preffer to study online, whwt are advantages and disadvantages?

Across countries, it has been considered that due to digitalization the way of education is changed now. Learners are liked to study on screen rather than printed versions. This essay instands to provide some drawbacks and a number of benefits of this trend. First and foremost, one of the obvious plus points of this study process, however, is that it is an extremely resilient and lenient education method. As a technological learning system any students are able to join their classes despite their location. Another explanation is that, students do work and study parallely parallelly owing to the virtual study method removed them burden of class attendance. Moreover, the online learning process is very cost saving, students no longer need to purchase class materials, for instance, books, notes and assignment papers. On the other hand, beyond these positive sides, it has a price of deleterious effects. Most paramountly, it is devastated little champions' social life because when they are learning at home on screen they are not able to learn how to interact with other class partners. As a result, their communication skills will be mitigated. Secondly, in order for scientific learners it diminished their writing skills because they highly appreciate typing rather than writing by hand. To sum up, despite the different views, it can be said that to compete with modern educational curriculum online learning is the best option but it still had several noxious points.