Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Learning a foreign language is one of the most important requirements to improve our lives nowadays. A part of society believes that it's just needed for travelling or migration. Whereas, another part thinks that there are more reasons to learn a different language. Personally, I believe that it's really helpful for everyone in the workplace or daily life and also it gives lots of opportunity to develop our relations. In the following essay, some of my main reasons will be outlined. Firstly, some people who are involved in studying different fields of science can use original references. For instance, particularly referencing new medical technology which can be beneficial for patients and physicians. Also, it might be provided for teachers and students in universities all over the world. As a result, one of the main significant advantages of that is the availability of the newest technologies in our country. In addition, it gives us chances to be familiar with different cultures and also export our cultural events to other regions like our national celebrations and other traditional events. It helps us to experience a feeling of closeness among people everywhere. Overall, it's apparent that if we don't learn a foreign language it might be difficult to understand their culture. All of this being said, one of the most remarkable requirements for travelling to other countries is learning their language. As well as, it has lots of positive aspects for people who want to improve the quality of work and also they can get help to import new ways of technology through the translation of original references. Finally, it helps us to feel closeness with other nations.