It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What sort of punishments should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

The distinction the difference between good and bad behaviour is a more difficult issue for children.so, parents should be highly responsive to teach this to offspring. There are many theses that punishment would be an effective way of teaching. In my opinion, physical penalize. would be the worst solution to achieve this target. In this essay, I will clarify my thinking aspects.    For a start, we should have an obvious explanation of punishment. because, if it means physical punishment, not only it will not be efficient, but also will be dangerous. It means this is the converse human manner. For instance, concerned a rejuvenate who does a mistake and parents instead of teaching and convincing him and briefing him on reasons why this was wrong, start to penalise him rapidly. he cannot protect himself from his parent. This type of child just tolerates pain and panic depression, They have never understood the right behaviour. parent make a weak personality of their child. When they get older and capably to preserve themselves, usually most of them do criminal activities because of inner violence. They are always angry with others due to, those who punished them when they were an undefensive child. on the other hand, If means of penalizing are forbidden from favourite toys, animations or games, I would say I agree with this type of behaviour. Because children passion about their favourites. When they make a mistake, parents should just limit them. For example, a boy wants to play football with his friends, while, but he has not done his homework yet, according to family rules, homework is a priority. It means, he must do school work firstly, then he can go with his friends. In this approach without any violent attacks, he learns the correct action. To conclude, adults' function has a big effect on children ‘s personality and their performance in the future. So, with awareness parents and teaching them efficient ways to solve this subject can put a positive step toward a professional bring-up approach.