Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmers (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or reaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

some people support the opinion that volunteering for different community activities should be compulsory for the high school curriculum. I agree with the suggestion completely because of the benefits it brings to an individual. First of all, an outstanding positive point of volunteering activities is that it boosts students' communication skills. obviously, communication skill is a significant feature that is required for being a team member. Students with this ability, not only can function as team members but also only skilled communicators can survive in a team in a crisis circumstance. Indeed, when pupils work as a volunteer in different communities, they try to be highly responsible for their duties. Thereby, this issue causes them to use high-rate of their capabilities. so they will be a person with a high level of communication skills and responsibility that put the tempting job offers of them. and also their talents flourish, consequently, they obtain lucrative and desirable jobs, and enhance job satisfaction which leads to a healthier society in terms of spirit. In addition, pupils are facing a lot of academic pressure which makes them tired and bored, Therefore, the activities outside of school in the curriculum cause to make them happier and motivated and also give them a sense of being influential in society. so that increases their self-confidence. To illustrate, when a student work in a charity, his sense of humanity grows, and also learns that people can deal with problems when they support each other.  To conclude, It can be the best way to answer schooling obligations which have responsibility for teaching cultural values to students which has a significant effect on how they perform.