Government should spend money on railways rahter than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

There are different ideas in society about whether authorities must invest more in the train system compared with the road system. This essay will argue that absolutely roads play a more significant role in both public and goods transportation, considering that indeed railways also are needed to give the people further options for their transporting goals. It is generally acknowledged that after introducing rail transportation to the world, people found a safer and faster way to travel as there is no traffic in the railway system. Definitely, the number of road accidents have been decreased dramatically due to its safety. Additionally, it has facilitated international load transmission regardless of the weight and volume of goods. In comparison with the last centuries, the import and export industry rate has risen sharply with railway contribution. As an illustration, we are witnessing the advanced cars which are being sent to several countries by means of trains. There is no doubt that although the other ways of transportation have changed the different aspects of both life and industry, the road system can not be depleted due to its striking impact on the nation's development. It is still the best, easiest, and also cheapest way to commute. Moreover, some unplanned problems can influence the railway system and in these situations always the best alternative will be the road system. Obviously, despite their initial feature, the roads are the utmost used means for either governments or individuals. In conclusion, nevertheless, the trains have been invented to be a replacement for the roads, they can not be completely used in this regard. This essay argued different ideas and indicated the valuable role of roads during the entire century.