Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or diagree? What other measures do you think might be effective

Obviously, when personal welfare is a priority in daily life, the rate of using private cars will increase rapidly, which influences on, problems such as traffic jams and air pollution. As the first,step public thinks that raising the petrol price will be the best solution to overcome this obstacle. However, I completely disagree with this point of view, I will describe that higher charges of Benzin Not only is not an efficient way but also has its own drawbacks for the poor class and middle class in society. It is true, that using of personal cars causes a rise in the number of vehicles on the streets, therefore the capacity of traffic grows, also, using of fossil fuels increases which leads to the greenhouse effect is the most important factor to global warming.and this completely vivid that global warming endangers the lives on the earth. the group of society who convinced that raising the charge of fossil fuels,it will make unaffordable for all so they will enthuse to use public transportation instead of owning which is a positive step to break the chain to the destruction of the earth. However, this will be a strategy that certainly has its blind spot. for instance, maybe it is not clear but the price of petrol has a direct relation to the living expenses and society’s daily life. it means that the more price of petrol, the more fees for taxis and labour cars. In this situation, factories should increase the price of raw materials and nutrition products to pay the transport expense. as a result the price of foods and essential products will be more expensive in markets than before,so a large number of people perches their needs will not affordable. In addition,landlords grow the rent of houses and people must work more to pay hire and educational fees. This issue causes people gradually eliminate their leisure time and work more. consequently,the rate of depression will be increased in a short time.Authorities should be highly responsible and aware of the result when making a decision.  In conclusion,always the easier way is not the efficient way of overcoming problems. In my point of view with using the_state _of _an art public transportation system and well-equipped buses, people will attract to use them without endangering society's health.