At present time the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults compared with the number of old people.

Nowadays, the most population of many countries are young and a small number of people are old. In this essay, I will explain the advantages and disadvantages. Obviously, the benefits overweigh the drawbacks. The first and most significant advantage is that lots of sections and parts in companies and factories need the young as their employees because young people can manage and handle tasks much better than others. I mean, they have more energy. Also, they have the ability to work long hours each day. Moreover, they have a great sense of creativity so they can help society to be improved in every field. The second positive aspect is that breeding can happen between the age of 20-40 and the elderly are not able to have a baby so we need the younger to have more children and teenagers who could change the future. For instance, an old woman does not have enough patience and physical ability to grow a child. On the other hand, there is a negative aspect to it and it is that we always need the old. For example, grandparents are a good source of experiences during our lives and we will be in safe hands through their existence.They have a helping hand whenever we are in need. As an example, you can count on them in looking after your children. Also, they often teach us how to be more tolerant and patient in life’s ups and downs. To sum up, having a large number of young adults in a country has more benefits in comparison to the old. It can make society’s situation perfect and could be beneficial for all people.