Some believe that classroom education provides broad exposure, while others say that distance education programmes provide a much broader span of knowledge and information. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A few people think that schooling allows a child to discover new things while others are of the opinion that distance training courses are much better because they widen one's awareness regarding multiple things. This essay will discuss both views and then I will justify by school studies are of utmost importance. On one hand, classroom teaching not only helps a person to make new friends but also aids them in personality development. Two of the most important things that they learn are how to new friends and the importance of self-development. Everyone needs a companion in their life because they not only provide immense support but also a soul with whom you can share secrets. For example, introvert kids who prefer to stay indoors might actually want to hang out out of their comfort zone if they have good company. Presentations and skits help a person to get over their stage fears and thus, help them to evolve. Furthermore, there are a number of companies that host online educational courses that provide certificates of completion by attending classes by sitting at home. This initiative firstly, allows folks to spend more time at their homes with their loved ones. Secondly, it has proven to be economical because there is no need to pay for gas for travelling to a different area. For instance, in these times even a poor person can get himself or herself educated without actually attending some fancy high schools. Nevertheless, I think the thought of getting educated from schools and colleges is unbeatable. Additionally, physical activity will be more for a human if they make an effort to go to these educational buildings rather than staying at their places. To conclude, it is quite evident that one can have many companions and can work on themselves through classroom education whereas a person can spend more time with their families and can enjoy learning at the same time. besides, I opine that nothing is comparable to classroom teaching