In some cultures, children’s are often told they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

All cultures in the world are so various. Some of them are democratic, some are strict. Therefore, system of education is not the same. For instance, in some cultures, as Japanese and Chinese, children's often told they can success anything, if they try hard enough. Undoubtedly, quatation has more disadvantages, than advanatges. Firstly, this narrative influence on weak mental health of teenager. If they think, that their future depends only on hard, severe work, they will be always in apathy. Hence, they will suffer from depression, stress and other nevrotic neurotic deseases. Secondly, this quatation is not relevant. In our modern society, each person can be successed. Additionally, this success depends not only on hard work. It is also includes person's communication skills, networking, intellegence, and even luck. Summary, hard trying is not the main key for future development. Thirdly, the narrative is not right, for the reason that person's success depends only on believing in yourself and ambitions. To conclude, I want to reiterate, that there are more disadvanatges of giving children this message.