Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued whether experts should work in the country where they were educated or they should be free enough to choose their destination. Although the obligation to stay in their ancestors' land has some advantages, I firmly believe that they should have the freedom to select their favourite country. On the one hand, having the expectation that literate people work in the region that they have studied is understandable. Society has paid a lot of money for their education, and they have occupied other talented students' places at schools or universities. Then, leaving there just for the sake of their own benefits, even though their homeland needs their services, is against ethical principles. For instance, many underdeveloped and developing countries are looking for skilled people like engineers, doctors, teachers, nurses, and the like. If they immigrate to other developed areas for finding new jobs, all the public money is wasted. On the other hand, forcing professionals to live in a certain region has some individual and social drawbacks. Firstly, since they have not opted for that voluntarily, they may experience some negative senses. For example, it is more probable that they get various mental and physical illnesses such as depression, blood pressure, diabetes, cancers, and others. In particular, they possibly have suicidal thoughts when there is no suitable possibility for the accomplishment of their dreams and their talents are not appreciated. Secondly, society can not exploit their abilities thoroughly. Because there is no motivation to do their jobs enthusiastically. So, both of them waste their time and energy. In conclusion, despite the moral and emotional issues that may necessitate living in the homeland, I think genius graduates should have the required authority to decide where they reside and work.