some poeple think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. other believe that children who are taught to co-opearate rather than compete bocome mote useful adults.

It is a matter of common knowledge, that people are avid to raise a child successfully, it is a strong and common feeling all parents share, but applying it is usually different. Thus, youngsters younsters's best interest is frequent discussion topics and controversial issues. While a large section of society motivates children to be competitive, another thinks it is useless for childen future life. In this, essay I will discuss both points of view. To commence, an entourage of a child plays a vital role in his lifestyle, being surrounded by clever and smart children, incites one to become equal to them. It is a natural and beneficial desire, my brother is very tangible proof that competition does work, he craved for mastering English, becaus a teacher is going to gift one pupil who will get the highest grade in an exam at end of the year, it is his goal to success. Both winning and losing in competition is a good life lesson for a child, if one wins he gains self-esteem while losing is incited to work harder. It is confirmed, that in the early years, children who eschew difficulties are less likely to get a promotion in a work. on the other hand, competition can become the reason for envy and the bad relationship between children, youngste youngsters should not only concentrate to win over someone but to enhance their knowledge for their good. Being able to work in a group and accept others help is an essential factor in work, since every company looking for employees who are able to cooperate. In conclusion while competition encourages the child to become a better version of himself it can be an interference factor in his coming life.